Stand Out!: Illustrations

Hello and welcome!

Here are illustrations of the casts from my original story, “Stand Out!”

I have them commissioned by talented artists: loveariddle, Mina, Nadia

Please check them out if you are interested in looking through more of their works!


Katsumi:Shin:Miyuki:Shun (larger size)
From left-to-right: Katsumi-Shin-Miyuki-Shun (illust by: loveariddle)
Amaya(older sis):Michi (younger bro) (Funai siblings)
From left-to-right: Amaya-Michi (The Funai siblings) (illust by: Mina)

These characters will invite you in their journey throughout the story.

In the meantime, these are the main casts which I want my readers to familiarize themselves with.

When the story reached a certain point, I will reveal more illustrations of other characters. So until then, I hope you enjoy reading this story!

Here is another illustration of the female leads placed in one frame. Hope you enjoy looking through these pieces 🙂

Katsumi:Amaya:Miyuki
From left-to-right: Amaya-Katsumi-Miyuki (illust by: Nadia)

Leave a comment