Enchantments: Illustrations

Hello and welcome!

Here are illustrations of the casts from my original story, “Enchantments”

I have them commissioned by talented artists: bronzesauluoiEciilia & khi_dk

Please check them out if you are interested in seeing more of their works 🙂


Jacque & Lily final 1
From left-to-right: Lily-Jacque (illust by: bronzesauluoi)
Enchanment children (normal size)
From upper left side to the right then to downside: Biancá (Incá)-Esen-Trace-Luciá (Lulu)-Luc (illustrated by Eciilia)

These characters will invite you in their journey throughout the story.

In the meantime, these are the main casts which I want my readers to familiarize themselves with.

When the story reached a certain point, I will reveal more illustrations of other characters. So until then, I hope you enjoy reading this story!

As a final note, here is a belated valentine illustration of the children~

Enchanment children (valentine illustration)

Leave a comment